Townhouses Polo Villas for sale in Batumi. Buy a house in Batumi Georgia. Villas for sale in Batumi Georgia

Polo Villas Parklane — prestigios villas for sale in Batumi

buy a house, cottage, villa in Batumi Georgia

About the Polo Villas Parklane Residential complex

Polo Villas Parklane is the second of four projects of low-rise residential development of Polo Villas within Batumi. Unique for Batumi residential complex of club type is located in a quiet place, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, surrounded by tangerine gardens. At the same time, you can reach the sea coast in 2 minutes, the green Park of New Boulevard in 3 minutes, and the center of Batumi in 10 minutes. And in 30 minutes from Your home, you will be able to travel through mountains, forests, cross mountain rivers, wander through ancient fortresses and thousand-year-old bridges.

The Polo Villas residential complex organically combines prestige and refined simplicity, environmental friendliness and modern technology. A paved road leads directly to the villas.

In total, the residential complex has 50 villas — townhouses of modern style. The architecture of the houses is perfectly combined with the natural landscape. The developed infrastructure and complete self-sufficiency of the complex inspire an active and rich life.

Mountain and sea air, 300 Sunny days a year. You live in Batumi, while staying in nature and have the opportunity to spend a picnic in the fresh air at any moment. You don’t have to make a choice between living in the city and outside it.

Architecture of the Polo Villas Parklane complex under construction

new formats of houses in Georgia

Features of the Polo Villas Parklane residential complex

living in nature with urban comfort

Location of villas

  • a quiet, comfortable location
  • 12-15 minutes walk to the sea
  • shuttle to the sea and hypermarket
  • transfer to / from the airport
  • 100 meters from the Central highway
  • in 100 m. bus stop
  • own tangerine trees

Infrastructure of the complex

  • store in the complex
  • pizzeria and coffee shop in the complex
  • on-site Parking
  • ATM
  • wine cellar
  • conference hall
  • tourist center
  • animal walking area

Leisure on site

  • heated pool
  • 550 m running track
  • playground for recreation
  • sauna, bar
  • street workout
  • coworking space, startup offices
  • guest bikes
  • car rental

Security

  • security of the complex
  • closed territory
  • 24/7 video monitoring
  • reception
  • pharmacy
  • own technical service
  • territory care, gardener

Closed territory with developed infrastructure, courtyards without cars and round-the-clock video surveillance provide an exceptionally high level of security for residents and their guests. And our own operating organization will allow us to maintain the territory and communications of the complex in perfect condition.

Take a virtual walk around the POLO VILLAS PARKLANE complex

 

Before you buy a house, villa, townhouse or other real estate in Batumi, you have the opportunity to get acquainted with the object in advance — make a virtual tour of the residential complex. And using virtual reality glasses, you can fully immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the quarter.

virtual tour polo villas parklane batumi

Villa of the townhouse format is the golden mean between a separate house and an apartment

Villa — townhouse is a compromise between a private house and a city apartment. Although you live next to your neighbors, you have your own entrance to the house and your own parking space from the street. This is a great way to live in a friendly company without losing your personal space.

The area of the houses in the Polo Villas Parklane complex varies from 111 to 120 m2. The dimensions and interior layouts are worked out to the last detail. The villas are open-plan, so you can ergonomically design your rooms and furniture. Flexibility and freedom of planning will allow you to get your own functional, comfortable living space — you decide what your home will be!

A typical plan of the POLO VILLAS PARKLINE townhouse

floor plan of the house, 120 m2

buy property Batumi Georgia

Each house has a spacious living room combined with a dining and kitchen area, 2 bathrooms, 3 cozy bedrooms (any of them is ideal for teenagers and children). Each house on the 3rd floor will have a spacious private terrace with an area of more than 17 square meters and protected from the wind on three sides. Here you can take a sunbath, cook a barbecue, or enjoy the snow caps of the mountains with a glass of wine.

Polo Villas Parklane is gasified and electrified, with Autonomous water supply and Sewerage. Fiber-optic high-speed Internet and IP-TV are provided. Each Villa has individual heating controls and individual gas and water meters.

The facade in Polo Villas Parklane is ventilated with a vapor barrier and hydro-wind protection, with the use of fiber cement slabs. Thanks to the ventilated facade, you can save up to 40% on air conditioning and heating of the room. The houses have double heat-saving window blocks and panoramic windows. Entrance doors to the house with improved heat and noise insulation. Driveways to the house are paved with paving stones.

Visualization of the possible layout and interior of houses

IN THE FOLLOWING VERSION: LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN, DINING AREA, BATHROOM — FIRST FLOOR; BATHROOM, BEDROOM #1, BEDROOM #2 — SECOND FLOOR; BEDROOM #3 AND TERRACE — THIRD FLOOR

Completion of construction

OCTOBER 2020

( WHOLE COMPLEX )

Villa price

 $ 84,600

( WHITHOUT REPAIR )

Installment payment

12

MONTHS

There are only 50 10 houses left for sale 

You can purchase a property in installments for 12 months. Initial payment -30%

You can also order the finishing of your home or order turnkey repairs, including furniture, furnishings, and equipment.

Available for sale homes POLO VILLAS PARKLANE

Price for villas, houses Batumi Georgia

SUBSCRIBE TO US IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

go page facebook polo villas
go to telegram polo villas batumi
go to instagram polo villas
go to twitter polo villas
ютуб polo villas батуми

Dynamics of house construction Polo Villas Parklane

follow the progress of construction

ALL PROJECTS OF POLO CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

houses, villas, cottages built, as well as real estate in Batumi under construction:

polo villas one batumi georgia
house next orange Batumi Georgia
home for sale in batumi polo villas garden
house for sale in batumi polo villas greenfield

SALES OFFICE CONTACTS

the sales office is located at the construction site of the complex

CONTACTS

Polo Construction ltd.

Kakabadze, 26g. str. Batumi, Georgia

🇬🇪 +995 596 076076

🇬🇪 +995 557 420004

(phone viber whatsapp)

polovillasbatumi@gmail.com

For calls in Belarus:

🇧🇾 +375 44 7700297

CONTACT US




ABOUT COMPANY
DOCUMENTS FOR THE CONSTRUCTION
COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT IN BATUMI
RENTAL AND SERVICES FOR RENTING OUT HOUSES

сайт на русском языке здесь: купить дом в Батуми

النسخة العربية

Townhouses Polo Villas for sale in Batumi. Buy a house in Batumi Georgia. Villas For Sale In Batumi Georgia, Georgia Batumi Real Estate, luxury property for sale in Batumi Georgia, Homes for Sale In Batumi Georgia. Properties for sale in Batumi Georgia. Real estate for sale in Batumi Georgia. Mountain and sea view. House with swimming pool for sale in Batumi. Homes for sale in Batumi Georgia. Houses for sale in Batumi Georgia. Cottage for sale in Georgia by the sea. Buy villa in Batumi in Polo Villas Parklane complex. Buy a house in Georgia by the sea.  New buildings for sale near Batumi.  House with land for sale Batumi Georgia.

таунхаус купить в Батуми недалеко от моря

Купить дом, коттедж, виллу в Батуми Грузии

 продажа домов — таунхаусов в жилом комплексе Polo Villas Parklane

О Жилом комплексе  Polo Villas Parklane

Polo Villas Parklane — это второй из четырех проектов жилой малоэтажной застройки Polo Villas в пределах Батуми. Уникальный для Батуми жилой комплекс клубного типа расположен в тихом месте, вне городского шума и суеты, в окружении мандариновых садов. При этом Вы за 2 минуты сможете добраться до берега моря, за 3 минуты до парка Нового бульвара, за 10 минут до центра города Батуми. А через 30 минут от Вашего дома Вы сможете путешествовать по горам, лесам, купаться или ловить рыбу в горных реках, бродить по древнейшим крепостям и тысячелетним мостам.

В коттеджном поселке Polo Villas органично сочетаются престиж и изысканная простота, экологичность и современные технологии. Прямо к поселку ведет асфальтированная дорога.

Всего в жилом комплексе 50 домов — таунхаусов современного стиля. Архитектура домов прекрасно сочетается с естественным природным  ландшафтом. Развитая инфраструктура и полная самодостаточность комплекса вдохновляют на активную насыщенную жизнь.

Горный и морской воздух, 300  солнечных дней в году. Вы живете в Батуми, при этом остаетесь на природе и имеете в любую минуту возможность провести пикник на свежем воздухе. Вам не нужно делать выбор между жизнью в городе и за его чертой.

Архитектура строящегося комплекса Polo Villas Parklane

новые форматы домов в Грузии

Особенности жилого комплекса Polo Villas Parklane

жизнь на природе с городским комфортом

Расположение комплекса

  • тихое, уютное расположение
  • 12-15 минут пешком до моря

  • шаттл до моря и гипермаркета

  • трансфер в/из аэропорта

  • в 100 метрах центральное шоссе

  • в 100 м. автобусная остановка

  • собственные мандариновые деревья

Инфраструктура

  • магазин в комплексе
  • пиццерия и кофейня в комплексе

  • паркинг на территории

  • банкомат

  • винный погреб

  • конференц-зал

  • туристический центр

  • зона выгула животных

Досуг на территории

  • бассейн с подогревом
  • беговая дорожка 550 м.
  • игровая, площадка для отдыха
  • сауна, аквазона
  • уличный воркаут
  • коворкинг, стартап офисы
  • гостевые велосипеды
  • прокат автомобилей

Безопасность

  • охрана комплекса
  • закрытая территория

  • видеоконтроль 24/7

  • ресепшен

  • аптека

  • собственная техслужба

  • уход за территорией, садовник

Закрытая территория с развитой инфраструктурой, дворы без автомобилей и круглосуточное видеонаблюдение обеспечивают исключительно высокий уровень безопасности жителей домов и их гостей. А собственная эксплуатирующая организация позволит поддерживать территорию и коммуникации комплекса в безупречном состоянии.

Соверши виртуальную прогулку по комплексу POLO VILLAS PARKLANE

 

Перед тем как купить дом, виллу, таунхаус или другую недвижимость в Батуми для Вас есть возможность заранее ознакомится с объектом — совершить виртуальный тур по жилому комплексу. Также, используя очки виртуальной реальности, Вы сможете полностью погрузится в атмосферу квартала.

виртуальный тур по новостройке Поло виллас

Дом формата таунхаус, это золотая середина между отдельным домом и квартирой

Таунхаус – это компромисс между частным домом и городской квартирой. Хотя Вы и живете рядом с соседями, с улицы у Вас собственный вход в дом и свое парковочное место. Это прекрасный способ жить в дружной компании, не лишаясь при этом личного пространства.

Площадь таунхаусов в комплексе Polo Villas Parklane может быть разной. Есть 4 типа домов которые отличаются по площади от 111 до 120 м². Размеры и внутренние планировки проработаны до деталей. Таунхаусы свободной планировки, поэтому вы сможете эргономично спроектировать свои комнаты, обстановку. Гибкость и свобода планировок позволит вам получить свое функциональное, удобное жизненное пространство — вы сами решаете, каким будет ваше жилье!

Типовой план таунхауса ПОЛО ВИЛЛАС ПАРКЛЕЙН

поэтажный план дома, 120 м²

недвижимость в батуми, новостройки батуми

В каждом таунхаусе предусмотрена просторная гостиная совмещенная с обеденной и кухонной зоной, 2 туалетные комнаты, 3 уютных спальни (любая из них идеальна для подростков и детей). У каждого дома на 3-м этаже расположится просторная приватная терраса площадью более 15 кв. метров и защищенная от ветра с трех сторон. На ней Вы сможете принимать солнечные ванны, готовить барбекю или с бокалом вина любоваться снежными шапками гор. 

Комплекс Polo Villas Parklane газифицирован и электрифицирован, с автономным водоснабжением и канализацией. Проведен оптоволоконный высокоскоростной интернет и ip-телевидение. В каждом таунхаусе имеются индивидуальные регуляторы отопительных приборов и индивидуальные счетчики на газ и воду.

Фасад в Polo Villas Parklane вентилируемый с пароизоляцией и  гидро- ветрозащитой, с применением фиброцементных плит. Благодаря вентилируемому фасаду вы сможете экономить до 40% на кондиционировании и отоплении помещения. В домах установлены двойные теплосберегающие оконные блоки, панорамные окна.  Входные двери с улучшенной тепло и шумоизоляцией. Подъездные дорожки к дому выложены брусчаткой.

Визуализация возможной планировки и интерьера домов

НИЖЕ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНЫ ИНТЕРЬЕРЫ: ГОСТИНАЯ, КУХНЯ, ОБЕДЕННАЯ ЗОНА, САНУЗЕЛ — ПЕРВЫЙ ЭТАЖ; ВАННАЯ КОМНАТА, СПАЛЬНЯ №1, СПАЛЬНЯ №2 — ВТОРОЙ ЭТАЖ; СПАЛЬНЯ №3 И ТЕРРАСА — ТРЕТИЙ ЭТАЖ

Окончание постройки

ИЮЛЬ 2020

( ВЕСЬ КОМПЛЕКС )

Цена таунхауса

$84600

( БЕЗ РЕМОНТА )

Рассрочка на покупку

12

МЕСЯЦЕВ

Осталось в продаже всего 50 10 домов

Вы можете приобрести недвижимость в рассрочку на 12 месяцев. Первоначальный взнос всего 30% от стоимости дома.

Также Вы можете заказать чистовую отделку своего дома или заказать ремонт под ключ, включая мебель, обстановку, оборудование.

Доступные для продажи дома POLO VILLAS PARKLANE

генплан коттеджного поселка в Батуми

ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НАС В СОЦСЕТЯХ

фейсбук поло виллас батуми
инстаграм polo villas батуми
ютуб polo villas батуми

Динамика строительства домов Polo Villas Parklane

следите за ходом строительства

ВСЕ ПРОЕКТЫ КОМПАНИИ POLO CONSTRUCTION

 дома, виллы, коттеджи построенные, а также недвижимость в Батуми в стадии строительства:

polo villas one
дом Next orange Батуми Грузия
polo villas garden
polo villas greenfield

КОНТАКТЫ ОФИСА ПРОДАЖ

офис продаж расположен по месту строительства комплекса 

КОНТАКТЫ

Polo Construction (Поло Констракшен)

ул. Какабадзе 26г. г. Батуми, Грузия

🇬🇪 +995 596 076076

🇬🇪 +995 557 420004

(phone viber whatsapp)

polovillasbatumi@gmail.com

Для звонков по Беларуси:

🇧🇾 +375 44 7700297

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ




О КОМПАНИИ
ДОКУМЕНТЫ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО
КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ
ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ В БАТУМИ
АРЕНДА И УСЛУГИ ПО СДАЧЕ В АРЕНДУ ДОМОВ

Купить дом в Батуми без посредников, напрямую от застройщика Polo Construction, Вы сможете, просто связавшись с нашими менеджерами по продажам по контактам, указанным выше. Также Вы сможете получить ответы на вопросы и дополнительную информацию по всем домам и виллам всех жилых комплексов квартала Polo Villas в Батуми.

English website here: Houses for sale in Batumi

p.s. «Многие мечтают о своем «домике» у моря. С появлением рынка недвижимости в Грузии и, в частности, с ростом предложений новостроек в Батуми, мечта о собственном жилье у моря реализуема как никогда. После бума строительства и спроса на дешевые апартаменты и одно-двухкомнатные квартиры, стабильно возрастает спрос на индивидуальное жилье. Становятся востребованными элитные виллы, дачи, коттеджи, комфортные таунхаусы, дома для летнего отдыха, дома в деревне. Появляется желание иметь свой частный дом с бассейном на берегу моря в Батуми или купить дом в Грузии горах, с собственной землей и садом. Эксперты прогнозируют, что спрос на такую недвижимость в Грузии только будет увеличиваться.

В свою очередь, представляем для Вас малоэтажный жилой комплекс клубного типа с закрытой территорией в Батуми, в Грузии на побережье Черного моря – коттеджный поселок Polo Villas. На сегодня застройщик комплекса компания Polo Construction предлагает выгодный вариант — свой дом у моря по цене средней квартиры. Вы можете купить дом в Батуми по понравившемуся вам проекту за полную стоимость, или приобрести его в кредит, рассрочку от застройщика – мы всегда готовы подобрать для вас максимально комфортные условия покупки дома в Грузии.

«Загородная» недвижимость Polo Villas, находится в Аджарии в городе Батуми, в удобной локации в городской черте, при этом в тихом месте без автомобильных пробок и столпотворения людей.»

Сайт по продаже домов в Грузии Батуми.